Home Entertainment Newegg Shuffle restocks RTX 3060 and 3070

Newegg Shuffle restocks RTX 3060 and 3070

by George Mensah
RTX-3060-NVIDIA-slashbeats

If you’re trying to access new NVIDIA or AMD graphics cards, you could check Newegg right now, where another Shuffle drawing is happening. In fact Newegg announced that Shuffle quite late in the selection window so if you want to take part in it, you have to act quickly.

Newegg Shuffle restocks RTX 3060, 3070 but you have to be quick

This time there are a couple of different GPUs, with some different RTX 3060, 3060Ti and 3070 of various companies on offer, as well as a few different AMD RX 6800 models. We talk very quickly as this selection window walls up to 1PM PST/4PM EST. For months, it’s been hard to find all the graphics in today’s Newegg Shuffle, which makes these Shuffle drawings particularly attractive.

Newegg Shuffle works a bit other than your average restaurant. Prospective buyers can select during the selection window what we are currently looking for from the item they want to buy. Newegg will then attract a random number of winners who can buy the selected products. Today, at 2 PM PST/5 PM EST, Newegg will draw the winners.

This time there are several different AMD RX 6800 models with various RTX 3060, 3060Ti and 3070 from various different companies. This window walls up to 1 PM PST/4PM EST we talk fast. We speak. For months, all the graphics in today’s Newegg Shuffle have been difficult to find, making these shuffle drawings especially attractive.

More…Xbox Live Games in March are for fan of shooters

The winners will be alerted by email and then those drawing will have to buy their products from 3:30 PM PST/18:30 PM EST to 7 pm PST/10 PM EST. During this window you must buy your items, otherwise you will forfeit your reservation.

So you must select products that you want to buy quickly, if you want to try out your luck. We will let you know when the next Newegg Shuffle will happen, so that if you miss the one, you should check back regularly with Slashbeats, to make sure that you won’t miss the next one.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This will close in 0 seconds